Upcoming Prague hotel reviews

On Thursday and Friday I will visit couple of Prague hotels and later on I will be posting reviews, pictures and helpful information about them. I will visit following hotels:

Yasmin, Esplanade, Jalta, Icon, Christie, Charles Bridge Palace, Emblem, Old Town Square, Iron Gate, Thalia, Royal Palace, Charles, Amour, Alchymist suites and both hotels, House at the big boot, Aria and the Mandarin Oriental Prague.

I also plan to visit the KGB museum on Friday. Hopefully I will be able to share some feedback and pictures.

I am often asked to recommend 4-stars and 5-stars hotels. I trust that I am not able to recommend anything I have not experienced in person. Last time I have been doing hotel visits and reviews was with the start of the www.Prague-Guide.com project. I am quite excited!

One thought on “Upcoming Prague hotel reviews

Leave a Reply

