Prague airport taxi in French, Portuguese and Spanish

I managed to translate the to three more languages. I now only miss the Russian translation. The trouble is not that I would not have the website translated already, but I do not know what is what!! The azbuka is totally unfamilliar for me. A friend of mine promised to help me. Hopefully by the end of the week, he will find some time to get the taxi website in proper Russian.

For now you can enjoy French, Spanish and Portuguese:

I really did not think that it would be such a pain to get it into other languages. Fingers crossed it will also generate extra leads and sales.

Leave a Reply

